Daily Discipline Check-ins

SHE’s Checkin’ in: Abram Works on Our Van

Abram helped Josh work on our van earlier today. I barely made it out there to take pictures with the baby napping on me the majority of the time. They had already put most of it back together.

 

So, my S.H.E. System I've been working on is working great! But it's totally wiping me out!! By the time I'm ready to blog my eye-lids are getting heavy.

Here's a little morning sample of cards.

Abby was super excited when she read one of the cards and it said “set table”. She snatched that one right up. Not all of them were that popular.

My house is looking awe-some (in sing song voice).

Here's a couple more pics from this week…since I haven't been that good about keeping up on blogging.

 

Now I just have to figure out how to have an awesomely tidy house and blog. Hmmm.

-Tabitha

 

Standard

One thought on “SHE’s Checkin’ in: Abram Works on Our Van

  1. Emily says:

    Tabitha, I am so happy for you! Great job. 🙂 We finish school on Tuesday and my house looks like a whirlwind came through…papers everywhere, stuff on every surface. But we’ll get to it, and clean it all up. 🙂 Hope you have a great weekend!

    Emily

Leave a Reply

